Charity Team

Jo O’Sullivan

UHCW Charity Director

Dave Lloyd

Grants Administrator

Hayley Craig

Community and Events Fundraiser

My name is Hayley and I’m the newest member of the charity team. After almost 20 years working in the financial services industry, I applied to join UHCW charity following an ‘epiphany’ moment where I decided I wanted to follow my heart and pursue a career that was more rewarding on a personal level. Having received charitable support when my daughter sadly passed away in 1999, I wanted to give back and make a difference to others going through tough times. UHCW Charity enables me to do this, and much more. Outside of work, I’m happiest when spending time with my human and animal family. Or eating cake. I love cake and am guilty of eating far too much of it!

Amy Lucas

Charity Administrator

My name is Amy and I have worked for UHCW Charity since 2019. Prior to this, I worked for NHS Blood and Transplant for 17 years collecting units of blood for transfusion.  In 2017 I found myself on the receiving end of the wonderful work UHCW Charity does when I had an extremely premature baby. The items UHCW Charity funded for the Neonatal Unit allowed me to have 28 precious days with my son and also provided a place for my family to be when the time came to say goodbye. As a way of saying thank you I raised over £5000 in Callum’s memory and now that I work for UHCW Charity I feel that I get to continue to offer my thanks every day. Outside of work the thing I like to do most is spend time with family and friends. There is nothing in the world that is more important!

Beccy McMullen

Corporate Fundraiser

James Turner

Communications Officer 

Our Trustees

Paula Deas


Amrik Bhabra

Lincoln Dawkin

Jacqui Staunton

Adam Dent

Tracy Brigstock

Nick Eastwood

Mark Easter

Justine Richards

Eleanor Deeley

Get in Touch

UHCW Charity Hub

Main Reception

University Hospital

Clifford Bridge Road

Coventry, CV2 2DX

Let's Talk

Stay in Touch

Make a Difference

© 2020 University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire Charity. Registered charity in England and Wales, number: 1165393.

A registered company limited by guarantee in England and Wales, number: 9981080      Privacy Policy      Cookies Policy      Terms of Use